Board of Directors

William Quinlan, President | Varise Cooper, Vice President | Glenn Martin Miller, Treasurer | Tom Failla, Secretary


Dean Herrman’s Memo Regarding Dyson Adjunct Evaluations

Here is a copy of Dean Herrman's letter on evaluation: This memo is to apprise you of the evaluation process for adjunct faculty in Dyson College, per the recently approved Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA).   [...]

By |April 24th, 2017|


The new Collective Bargaining Agreement between the Union of Adjunct  Faculty at Pace and Pace University (effective July 2016 to June 2018) has been ratified by the union membership. The Voting Survey is now closed. The [...]

By |August 16th, 2016|

UAFP Wins Appeal for Adjunct Professor

The UAFP and its counsel have just prevailed in an appeal of Pace University’s rejection of an adjunct professor’s entitlement to unemployment insurance.  This is the second challenge we have won in this area. The [...]

By |August 12th, 2016|

Ratification UPDATE

Thank you to all the Adjunct faculty and Part Time Instructors who attended our meeting concerning the ratification of our new contact. While we were a bit disappointed that attendance was low, we appreciate all [...]

By |August 1st, 2016|